BJP leaders meet Guv against TS Municipal Bill 2019

Hyderabad July 19 : Telangana BJP leaders on Friday called on Governor ESL Narasimhan at Raj Bhavan against new Municipal bill 2019 passed in the Assembly.

They urged the Governor to return the bill by denying his approval as it is viiolating constitution.

Those who present wer former union minister Bandaru Dattatreya, DK Aruna, Ch Ramchandra Reddy, Raja Singh, Chandrsekhar, Vijayarama Rao and others.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *