CM announces three MLC names

Hyderabad May 12 (): Followed by a meeting with some ministers and TRS working president KT Rama Rao, the party supremo Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao has finalised the candidates for three MLC posts.

The TRS boss announced the names of three MLC candidates P Mahender Reddy for Ranga Reddy district. Other leaders are P Srinivas Reddy for Warangal district and T Chinnapa Reddy for Nalgonda district.

The chief minister has considered the names of the leaders who have public support. They will be given B Forms for the polls as the nominations have to be filed till May 14.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *